Contact Details of My Gurus

Dear Friends/ Visitors

As I am getting several mails everyday for music teachers whom I know in Coimbatore and Bangalore, I am sharing the contact details of my Gurus in Coimbatore and Bangalore after taking their consent. Interested parents/students  can contact my most reverred Gurus  for Vocal,Violin (Coimbatore) and Veena Classes (Bangalore) for learning

Sri Hariharan Sir Residing at CoimbatoreViolinist – Disciple of Sri. M. Chandrasekharan – Takes both Vocal and Violin Classes

Contact Number: 099409 86331

hariharan-master

Smt. Seetha Balakrishnan – Resides in Bangalore – AIR Graded Artist – Teaches only Veena– Disciple of Sri.Trivandrum Venkatraman – 

Contact Number : 080-2555 1404Seetha Balakrishnan1

7 thoughts on “Contact Details of My Gurus

  1. I am looking for advanced vocal classes in Hyderabad. I would be grateful to you if you could share the address. Namasthe!

  2. Madam..i have learned carnatic music for 3 years and i am looking for my advanced studies.Will you kindly suggest me a guru.,i wish to le as rn carnatic violin too…..I am ready to reside anywhere in india,just to study music,at any cost.

    • Please see my GURU who resides in Coimbatore. I have posted his phone number in Guru page. Tell him that Music is your passion. He is a professional Violinist and also teaches Vocal.. Please contact him as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

