#15 – Amazing Pictures of Lord Krishna

Wishing  All Friends and Visitors of this Blog

 

A Very Very Happy Gokulashtami !! 2014

Shri Krishna said:

“I am the Supersoul, O Arjuna, seated in the hearts of all living entities. I am the beginning, the middle and the end of all beings.”~Bhagavad Gita as it is 10.20


A rare photograph of Lord Guruvayoorappan

A rare photograph of Lord Guruvayoorappan

 A few more pictures of Lord Krishna found in my collection shared with the vistors and friends of this blog on this happy occassion of Gokulashtami

Click Here to View the Pictures

5 thoughts on “#15 – Amazing Pictures of Lord Krishna

  1. Dear ANURADHA,
    It is a pleasure to receive the pics of shree gurvaurappan on a krishna jayayanthi.the musicology part of your write-ups are helpful to brush my knowledge ,after my cckm days in adyar,chennai.

  2. I could so far visit Sri Guruvayurappan temple 3 times, but somehow I could not get a good glimpse of Lord Guruvayurappan. The beautiful picture uploaded by you has fulfilled my desire to some extant.Thank you very much. Regards
    A N Sapthagireesan

Leave a Reply

