O.S.Arun Assorted Bhajans


01 – Sharanam Siddhi Vinayaka-Hameerkalyani
02 – Na Mein Dharmi
03 – Govinda_Madhava
04 – Sheetala Charanam

Click Here to Download


2 thoughts on “O.S.Arun Assorted Bhajans

  1. Dear Ms Anu Radha

    Great site with your dedicated efforts. Apart from downloads, try and make a provision to make play list and play online through mobile also. I am not demanding more. Making your efforts broaden.

    • Hello Gopalakrishnan

      I have tried almost a dozen times to put a playlist to play online. Unfortunately, my efforts fail. I do not understand the technology/code that has to be added in wordpress. Can you guide me how to do this? I have google searched this topic. Still… ???

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s