First Anniversary of My Blog

I started writing this blog on 1st September 2010. I have completed one year of blogging and this was possible only because of the encouragement and best wishes of the  viewers/visitors of this blog. The mission of this blog is to spread Indian Carnatic Classical Music across the world and the articles written are a humble contribution from my part. I pay respects to all my Gurus without whom this is just not possible.

Regards to all the Visitors of this Blog.

Anuradha Mahesh

5 thoughts on “First Anniversary of My Blog

  1. Hearty congratulations on completing one year.
    Wish you a happy and successful journey ahead.
    Can we look forward to video of your classes.
    Regards
    Krishnan, Muscat

  2. Hello madam

    Many many happy returns of the day for the awesome
    and fruitful first anniversary.

    I pray for GOD’s blessings for your continuance in this excellent activity.

    CSK

  3. Thank you very much for all the best wishes and ashirvadams for successful blogging. I wish I could bring more informative write ups on spiritual grounds too base on the talks I hear by great people.

    Anuradha Mahesh

Leave a Reply

