If I happened to die yesterday night

It’s another morning.. 

….. Again I have to go to office 

Ohh, this is me… I shouted having a glance on my snap in today’s news
paper.

Continue Reading…

One thought on “If I happened to die yesterday night

  1. Dear Anuradha

    Thanks for the Good Message

    Nowadays, if one happens to die yesterday night, tonight all of them referred,

    will catch up with the episode missed in the serial yesterday evening when one were writhing in pain before being nomore in the night. They will cry over the death of that character in the serial

Leave a Reply

